District Election Portal

  • Vote for Sure
  • SSR
  • SSR1
Title of the document

For any Complaints, Queries and Feedbacks related to Lok Sabha Election 2024 call

District Tollfree Helpline Number - 18003450733 or Helpline Number - 06432-275733

Weekly Newsletter "Chunav Ka Parv"   
Vol 2 (29th April - 4th May)
District Election Officer Shri Vishal Sagar, IAS

A man without a vote is a man without protection that’s why voting is your right and right emerges from the freedom you have. Your freedom is protected, promoted and perpetuated by our democratic ethics and democratic set up can survive and attain good health and vibrancy, only if you vote. So, ultimately you are voting for your own sake for securing your own social, economic and political rights as well as freedom at first step and contributing to the nation at the same time.
Voting — especially on propositions and local initiatives — is an opportunity to reduce inequality and improve life for all people.

List Of ARO
Sr. No. Constituency Name ARO Name ARO Email ID
1 13 – Madhupur Shri Ashish Agarwal
2 14 – Sarath Shri Naresh Rajak
3 15 – Deoghar (SC) Smt. Sagari Baral